Seville Resident Business Guide

COMPUTER SERVICES
Hanson Ventures, LLC.
Jon Hanson
(602) 330-4768
hanson.ventures@gmail.com

DANCE STUDIO
Full Out Performance
Dance Company
Paige Tamarkin
(480) 988-9749
fulloutperformanceco@gmail.com
fulloutperformance.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING/INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT
Apricity Wealth
Management
Ann Martin
(480) 799-8188
amartin@apricitywealthmanagement.com
ApricityWealthManagement.com

FINE ARTS INTERIOR
ITALIAN CUSTOM PAINTING
La Galleria Fine Arts
Dino Rosa
(480) 250-7239
lagalleriafinearts@yahoo.com
lagalleriafinearts.com

HEALTH INSURANCE
Insurance Rx
Karla Flores-Smith
(480) 650-0018
kflores@myhealth-edeals.com
insuranceuncorked.com

HOME CARE & ASSITANCE
AmeriCare Phoenix
Colleen K Frenz
(480) 207-5961
colleen@americarephx.com

MEDICAL WEIGHT LOSS
Options Medical Weight Loss
Mike Zwanziger
(480) 562-3998
mzwanziger@weightlossmail.com
optionsmedicalweightloss.com

MOBILE DETAILING
Xtra Mile Mobile Detailing
Matt Ayers
(480) 221-3809
mattjm2004@gmail.com

MOTORCYCLE LIGHTNING
Lightning Strike
Judd Smith
(480) 209-9764
judd@getlightningstrike.com
getlightningstrike.com

POOL CLEANING & REPAIR
Crystal Oasis Pools
Gary Porter
(480) 205-8036
gporter@crystaloasispools.com

PRESCHOOL
Seeds of Knowledge
Sandy Wangler
(480) 707-2056
SeedsofKnowledgePreschool.com

PROMOTIONAL MARKETING
M Blaze Marketing
Matt Ayers
(480) 630-5833
support@mblazemarketing.com
mblazemarketing.com

REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONAL
The Poling Team
Jody Poling
(480) 282-8388
Jody@AzPolingTeam.com
AzPolingTeam.com

United Brokers Group
Hilarie DeCesare, Realtor
(480) 297-4904
hilarie@ubgre.com
hilariedecesare.com

REALTOR
1st USA Realty
Deanna Calkins
(480) 707-2085
ddcalkins@yahoo.com

Arizona Best Real Estate
Kim Catalanotto
(602) 741-6788
kcatalanotto@arizonabest.com
kimcatalanotto.com

SECURITY SERVICES
IPSA Security Services
Derek Oldham
(602) 889-1626
doldham@ipsasecurityservices.com
ipsasecurityservices.com

TRUSTS, WILLS AND ESTATE PLANNING
Andrew Mathers Law
Andrew Mathers, JD
(480) 653-6770
amatherslaw@gmail.com
andrewmatherslaw.com

VIDEOGRAPHY
Kyle Davidson Freelance
Kyle Davidson
(480) 369-1004
kyle7davidson@gmail.com

WELL-BEING COACH
Emerging Insights Group
Diana Creel Elarde, MA
(303) 638-4627
Diana@insight11.com
EmergingInsightsGroup.com

Your life. Your connections. Your way.

By submitting interesting stories about your family, your neighbors can learn more about you. By doing this, you are building community. That is what NaberLink is all about!

Submit Your Story